Guest Bloggers

On Friday’s in November I am planning on hosting guest bloggers here on my blog. I have spoken with a few people, and have a tentative schedule, but am still waiting for confirmations from a couple of authors.

My first guest blogger will be Shawn Lamb. I am very excited to have her here. Shawn is a multifaceted, award-winning, Christian author. She began writing in her late teens, and still enjoys it today. She will be appearing at the National Bible Bee & Family Discipleship Conference in Nashville, November 17th-19th, 2011.

On November 18th,  I will have the privilege of hosting Christian author and speaker, Gail Dudley. She is an accomplished conference and workshop speaker, author, the Vice President of Diversity for Stonecroft Ministries, pastor and life adviser at The Church at North Pointe, and actively works with Mission America Coalition.

I’m very excited about the upcoming month, and do hope that you will join us!

 

 

*If you would like to be a guest blogger on my blog, please e-mail me at heather.hart@ymail.com

Leave a comment

Filed under General

What do you think?

