Tweet Tweet

Well, it’s official. I finally broke down and signed up for twitter. One of my freelance jobs includes writing twitter posts for others to use. I have been finding this extremely difficult considering that I didn’t use twitter personally. I didn’t understand how it differed from Facebook, along with just a whole slew of other things, but I’m learning. Anyone have any tips for me?

Since it’s the day before Thanksgiving, I’m going to keep this short and sweet, but I still need to learn how to tweet! 😀

You can find me on twitter: @_HeatherHart

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Tools for Authors

One response to “Tweet Tweet

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

What do you think?

